Golden Triangle - Category D

09/27/2020 through 12/17/2020
05/01/2020 through 12/20/2020

Golden Triangle – Category D
India’s Golden Triangle includes the three most visited cities in the country’s northwest corner, Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. This area has been dubbed “golden” because of the vast wealth of cultural and historic treasures to be found in these three cities. From the majestic Taj Mahal in Agra to the fascinating abandoned city of Fatehpur Sikri, this golden land beckons with the mystery and complex cultural drama of India.

  • Accommodation as listed (or similar)
  • Daily Breakfast
  • Arrival & departure transfers
  • All sightseeing’s as per the itinerary
  • Local English-speaking guides for sightseeing
  • Entrance fee to monuments
  • One visit to the Taj Mahal


Day 1 Day 1 - Arrive Delhi
Day 2 Day 2 - Delhi Sightseeing
Day 3 Day 3 - Delhi / Agra
Day 4 Day 4 - Agra / FatehpurSikri / Jaipur
Day 5 Day 5 - Amber Fort Excursion & Jaipur
Day 6 Day 6 - Jaipur / Delhi / Depart

Terms and Conditions

Looking for more information?

We're here to help!

Click on the buttons below to request a quote on this deal or contact us directly with further questions or comments.

Request A Quote Send To A Friend Have A Question? Contact Us

Passport ID: 8